Wellness

Monday Wellness Motivation

Hey all!

Life has been a bit crazy lately and I haven’t had a chance to post in a couple of weeks.  I am working on sharing my journey through postpartum depression and anxiety.  It’s not easy to be so open and vulnerable, but if my story can help one person it is worth it.

For Monday Wellness Motivation, I am sharing our favorite workout!  I’m not sure what it is about this particular workout, but I feel like a bad*** when we do it!

25 Pull ups50 Deadlifts50 Push ups50 Box jumps or jump squats50 Windshield wipers50 Clean and jerks25 Pull ups.png

We rest about 30 seconds between sets.  Work at a fast, but steady pace.  You should get winded.  I like that it’s a quick workout and you can make it more challenging by adding more weight when you’ve gained the strength and endurance.

 

I hope you enjoy this workout as much as the hubs and I do!

Much love and motivation!

Leave a Reply

